That One Broke Nigga

1. That nigga thats always broke, looks at everyone while they’re ordering and eating, sits down creeping on them till someone offers food and/or money.

2. Comes with you knowing he doesn’t have money in hopes he gets something.

3. Never has money to buy stuff for himself.

Things come to me so easy through my #Faith, on the forreal tip. What I need is already establish. I now go with want I want now. You know? The Desires of my heart. Started at the bottom now but has been on the top all the time.

#YouFigureItOut 

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

