AngelsRMales

image

I found out that all angels are males, and they can never reproduce to make their own kind. Humans are better than angels in God’s eyes, if He had eyes.

Spirits we have to deal with are children of nepillum and angels that can not go to heaven or hell. They stuck on earth because of their ancestors.

I know better than to deal with those spirird, but they are here and they are smart creatures and I wonder at times if him not in me, but I think we negotiate at times. That’s a whole nother post story.

I know I have an Angel that was intended for me and I like the way he has my back. This is a photo of what I think he is like. Always following me, keeping me from my flesh so to speak.

GW

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

