Store-Fronts

We are going to invest in to ourselves and give back something that’s was taught us on how to Grow our Business. This letter us from a year ago. We make a new one exception. To be paid in full. But not all in yet.

claude822blog's Blog

Store-Fronts

Good Morning! Or Good Morning -2What it is where you reside At!!
Wearyclaude here! Here goes what’s on my mind. Also I will be making this post/blog on how you can use the Net as a website. I also will be telling short stories on little adventures I’ve been having too. So I like to start out with some type of experience I just not too long ago experienced. My buddy was on the road and picked up a stranger at the gas station. My friend saw him with a can, so he offer his services. The man gladly said, thanx and proceed to put his duffle bag in between my friend and himself. They pulled off and so my friend asked the man, “Hey what you got in the duffle bag?” And the stranger said “It’s None of your Damn business what’s in the duffle bag!”
My friend got…

View original post 762 more words

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

