Is it Like That4Real

Writing by: weayclaude

I see it feelnlike bust in rytthum of my mind

Beating! Tthummpin! Me 2 do react real fast™™

To actually think I should of even asked!

It is true that once U had Black it was no

Turning air Back. Ain’t got time for all of these

Chemical unstable unrational in flecked thought

Less mind you display. You not my Mom, and I

Aint your Dad. Party was over way back then

Oh I can’t remember, just to inform

You thatif he took you then U

Were Never Mineee!

#‪#‎peaceout‬

http://bit.ly/1fnNlAE

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

